Podcast Co-Host?

Loyal readers, I apologize for the lack of recent posts. I’ve taken on some new responsibilities, and I have less time for blogging. With that in mind, I was thinking of experimenting with a new format. Instead of podcasts and blog posts that are one-sided, perhaps a conversation would be interesting or valuable. Is there anyone out there that would be interested in working together to produce some short Buddhist conversations? If you’re interested, drop me a line.

And look out for new material soon!

2 thoughts on “Podcast Co-Host?

  1. Hey!

    I wasn’t sure if this comment was public, that’s why my last message was so short. I’m a practicing Theravadin also living in Minnesota. I’m male, 30, western convert. Been practicing seriously for about 5 years. Study the suttas about an hour a day, sit/ mindfulness about an hour a day. if you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email (I’m assuming you have it if I fill it in the form? Sorry for not understanding how this works)

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

