For Pali Nerds Only

Etaṃ me suitaṃ

Evaṃ me suitaṃ Large

2 thoughts on “For Pali Nerds Only

  1. Hi, I really enjoy your podcasts. It is currently my favourite Buddhist podcast.

    I do have a question for you. In one of your podcasts, you objected to “natural goodness”. I am curious if you would elaborate in a Podcast. I feel the same way, however am having issues articulating it.

    PS. Your discussion of the Social critique was spot on. It was refreshing…

    Much Metta!

Leave a Reply

